Thursday, 8 January 2015

Yaya Toure wins Glo-CAF African Player of the Year 2014

Cote d'Ivoire's Yaya Toure beat Nigeria's Vincent Enyeama and Gabon's Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang to win the 2014 African Player of the Year. The fourth time he will win it - 4 years in a roll. Congrats to him but I think Enyeama should have won.

No comments:

Post a Comment