Friday, 5 June 2015

National Assembly to elect new leaders next tuesday

Members of the incoming 8th National Assembly will be electing their new leaders next week Tuesday June 9th. Strong contenders for the Senate President are Sen. Bukola Saraki and Senator Ahmed Lawan. Honorable Femi Gbajabiamila and Hon.Yakubu Dogara are strong contenders for the seat of the Speaker of the House of Representatives.

No comments:

Post a Comment