Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Photos from Swearing-in ceremony of new Ministers

Eight new ministers were sworn in today by president Jonathan at the presidential villa. See photos from the ceremony after the cut...

President Jonathan watches as Kobani signs in as Min.of State, Industry, Trade & Investment, after his swearing in
New Ministers: MofState (Health), Nwankwo, MofState (Defence) Akobundu, MoS 1 F/Affairs, Adah, MoInfo, Akwashiki.
New Ministers: MoS 2 F/Affairs Obanikoro, Labour Minister Ikenya, MoS Trade&Inv. Kobani, MoS N/Delta, Hauwa Lawan
Federal Civil Service Commissioner Jonah Madugu & Commissioner, NPC Abimbola Hundeyin taking oath of office
President Jonathan with Commissioners Abimbola Hundeyin (NPC) & Jonah Madugu (FCSC) after their swearing-in
Presidential handshake for Mrs Patricia Akwashiki after her swearing-in as Minister of Information

No comments:

Post a Comment